Board of Directors

The Alliance Board of Directors is the legal entity responsible for all aspects of Alliance oversight and operation: governance, policymaking, legal requirements, financial stewardship, and strategic plans for the Alliance as a whole.

2022 Alliance Board of Directors

Mark Waterman (Spencer), Chair
Laura Bogard (Knox), Vice Chair
Eric Reed (Gibson), Treasurer
Jill Carpenter (Alliance), Secretary/Ex Officio

Patsy Alvey (Perry)
Sarah Belmore (Pike)
Jason Barisano (Warrick)
Susan Brocksmith (Knox)
Jon Craig (Pike)
Dick Eykamp (Vanderburgh)
Sherri Flynn (Perry)
Jody Giles (Posey)
Patrick Griffin (Warrick)                                                                                                                                                                                                      Ed Hagedorn (Spencer)
Tricia Hollander Henning (Vanderburgh)
Craig Kirk (Knox)
Leslie Mustard (Gibson)
Tony Noelle (Posey)
Kim Schultz (Vanderburgh)
Jeff Zook (Spencer)