Scholarship Renewal

Recipients of the following Gibson County Community Scholarships may apply for renewal of the scholarship award.  Visit the scholarship page for renewal requirements.

George and Dorothy Eykamp Scholarship (College Award)
George and Dorothy Eykamp Scholarship (Jr. College Award)
Lura and Doyle Skelton Family Memorial Scholarship

R. Dean and Vivian Townsend Memorial Scholarship

Application Deadline:  June 1.

Complete the Community Scholarship Renewal Form by logging into your online scholarship account.

Please be aware that your failure to submit the renewal form by the specified date will result in your ineligibility to be considered for this year’s and future scholarship renewal awards.