Scholarship Renewal

Recipients of the following Pike County Community Scholarships may apply for renewal of the scholarship award.  Visit the scholarship page for renewal requirements.

Carroll-Wyatt Scholarship
Martha and Marion Klipsch Scholarship
Mary F. Curtis Scholarship
Otwell School Alumni Association Scholarship
Pike Central High School Scholarship
Schafer Pike County Community Foundation Scholarship

Winslow High School Alumni Association Scholarship 

Application Deadline:  June 1.

Complete the Community Scholarship Renewal Form by logging into your online scholarship account.

Please be aware that your failure to submit the renewal form by the specified date will result in your ineligibility to be considered for this year’s and future scholarship renewal awards.