Ronald Frette and Ann Frette 4-H Scholarship

Annual scholarship created by the Daviess County 4-H Club Association in honor of long-time supporters, Ronald and Ann Frette.

Eligibility Criteria

Daviess County residents who are graduates of a Daviess County high school and pursuing post-secondary undergraduate studies or training. (Graduating high school seniors are ineligible.) Applicants must have participated in a Daviess County 4-H program for at least five years, completed at least two 4-H projects during each of those years, and maintained a minimum 2.5 cumulative grade point average (4.0 scale) during high school.  Applicants must also demonstrate personal interest in and positive attitude toward continuing their education and demonstrate good moral character.  Eligible applicants may receive this scholarship a maximum of two times during his or her college education or trade school training.

Selection Criteria

Selection will be based on all sections of the application form.

Supplemental Requirements

Official grade transcript

Award Amount


Application Deadline

January 27, 2021

Application Access Code


Back to scholarships