Scholarship Renewal

Recipients of the following Spencer County Community Scholarships may apply for renewal of the scholarship award.  Visit the scholarship page for renewal requirements.

Aileene Vance Memorial Scholarship
Mabel Mason Ryan Memorial Scholarship
Mike Ryan Memorial Scholarship

Application Deadline: June 1

Complete the Community Scholarship Renewal Form by logging into your online scholarship account.

Please be aware that your failure to submit the renewal form by the specified date will result in your ineligibility to be considered for this year’s and future scholarship renewal awards.