About Us

Advisory Board

The Women’s Fund Advisory Board is a diverse group of women with a common passion for our community and the desire to improve the lives of all of its women and children.


Candice Perry
Helen Christian

Angela Freel

Jan Davies
Lori Goris
Susy Hall
Caron Leader
Tracy McEuen
Kimberly Moman
Neely Pierce
Laura Scott
Lori Sieboldt MD
Niki Traylor
JoAnn Weber-Drennen
Kerrie Weinzapfel
Diana Wilderman
Donita Wolf

Our Founders

Our Founders are women who have believed in the vision of the Women’s Fund of Vanderburgh from its inception. They were tenacious in their belief that not only was there a critical need for a resource devoted to women and children but that the women of Vanderburgh County were more than up for the task of creating and sustaining it. They were right! We are forever grateful for their diligence, generosity, intelligence, and devotion.

Allison Comstock
Jan Davies
Barbara Dicken
Karen Ellerbrook
Cindy Fine
Jingle Hagey
Lisa Jones
Lynn Miller-Pease
Lu Porter
Kristen Tucker

Our Address

Women’s Fund of Vanderburgh County
PO Box 657
Evansville, IN  47704

The Women’s Fund of Vanderburgh County is a fund of the Vanderburgh Community Foundation. For more information, please contact: Sarah Wagner, Regional Director of Development.